Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Premier Division

St. Ives and St. Eia - Teams

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3

St. Ives

St. Eia

Edward Stevens - Captain

Anne Hovells - Captain

Lynne Bonehill

David Hovells

Peter Downey

Graham Orchard


Frank Plummer

Derek Murrish

Jon Baxter

Bill Webb

Elizabeth Murrish

Barbara Penn

Jeff Beckett

Helen Curtis

Anne Clark

Sheryll Beckett

Jon Curtis

Phil Stevens

Mo Tucker