Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Group 1 Indoors Games 2019 - 2020

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5

Day/Date

Time

Opponents

Men/Mixed

Venue

Tues 8th Oct

13.00

Veryan

Mixed

Veryan

Sat 19th Oct

14.00

Muppets

Mixed

Veryan

Sat 26th Oct

14.00

Wadebridge

Mixed

Newquay

Sat 9th Nov

14.15

Bodmin

Mixed

Bodmin

Weds 20th Nov

14.00

Newquay

Mixed

Newquay

Sat 23rd Nov

14.15

Bodmin

Mixed

Bodmin

Sun 8th Dec

13.00

Veryan

Men

Veryan

Sun 5th Jan

13.00

Veryan

Mixed

Veryan

Sat 11th Jan

14.00

Wadebridge

Mixed

Newquay

Sat 18th Jan   ***

14.00

Patrons

Men   ***

Newquay

Thurs 30th Jan

13.00

Veryan

Mixed

Veryan

Sat 8th Feb

14.15

Bodmin

Mixed

Bodmin

Weds 12th Feb

14.00

Newquay

Mixed

Newquay

Weds 4th Mar

14.00

Newquay

Mixed

Newquay

Sat 14th Mar

14.00

Wadebridge

Mixed

Newquay

NOTE - DRESS

ALL GAMES GREY BELOW WAIST/WHITE TOPS (Plain white - NOT club shirts)

Except

*** Sat 18th Jan vs. Patrons - ALL WHITE

Any person from Group 1 can apply to play in the above games.

If you wish to be considered to play, please contact Tony Evans