Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

General Management Committee

Column 1 Column 2

Club President

David Anstey

Club Chairman

Delvene Matthews

Club Secretary

Derek Pickup

Club Treasurer

Phil Stevens

Club Captain

Lawrence Duffy

Men's Secretary

John Williams

Ladies Secretary

Sheryll Beckett

Shortmat Secretary

Sheryll Beckett